Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2017-07-24
great people, clean and efficient. And, my car looked beautiful!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-07-24
Clean place and good service.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-08-01
The workers are great and there is a free vacuum to use after a wash. The vacuum has great suction. Prices start at $7. Very reasonable
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-08-05
Finally! I have had so many problems with car washes, and decided to try this new one in Escondido. I hope all visits will be this good because for less than $20, my car looks new. Service, starting with Dion at the start was very friendly, very patient with all my questions. Car washes are designed with a lot of packages and add-ons, but I wanted the middle package to test this place out and see the result. I live up the hill and commute long treks, my windshield and car gets pummeled with bugs, full of dust, and I think I may shed more than any dog with my long hair. It's never an easy clean. They took time to vacuum every nook and cranny, used soft brushes to scrub all those smashed bugs, and 3 guys dried the exterior and wiped down the inside, with every window, every door, and every edge of my Highlander. It looks like new. I will definitely be back, and when I have time I will try a detail. Today the trip through was no more than 15 minutes, plenty of places to sit and relax. I am super happy to FINALLY have a place I want to become a regular at. Thank you Talk of the Town! UPDATE: 2nd wash also very detailed work and service. One more great experience and I will be convinced to buy their 60 wash booklet. :)
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-08-14
Came in cause the car was a mess. Like maybe I should sell it, rather than wash it. I rolled up and it was super chill right away. I asked how much the best carwash was and the attendant said 250$. Okay so maybe I should stick to a normal carwash, I was just considering abandoning this vehicle in a field... Guys here were polite, quick, and because it was my first visit the staff comped 5$ off my bill. The wash was the best you're going to find in Escondido and unless you wanna drive in 2 lane traffic on the 78 to San Marcos or wash it yourself at the quarter monster machine spot then swing by. Like for reals. Ended up keeping my car.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-04-09
These guys got ALL of my pup's white fur off my black upholstery! The workers are great and friendly! They are definitely my go to car wash!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-05-04
Women beware! My wife was told her brake pads were metal on metal. Wanted to charge her $650. After removing pads, turned out there was 50 percent left. We won't be going back for any automotive services!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-05-04
Woman beware! My wife was told that her brake pads were metal on metal. Wanted to charge her $650. After removing pads, they were at still 50 percent. We won't be going back for any automotive services!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-08
LOVE THIS PLACE! EVERYONE IS SO NICE! HAD RUBBER ON MY FRONT BUMPER THEY WERE ABLE TO BUFF OFF WITHOUT SCRATCHING THE PAINT! DEFINITELY THE BEST PLACE TO GO FOR GREAT SERVICE AND DETAIL!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-07-27
They really do a good job in washing my car. very detailed oriented. the only objection is the badgering of them trying to up sell additional detail services. If you're not interested the attendant becomes short and almost pouty when he fails to get you to purchase more services. I have previously purchased additional detailing like wax but please be less aggressive in the up selling of services. If a customer says repeatedly I'm not interested in a full service wax then respect their decision and move on.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-07-27
Fantastic Service and convenient. Andy is always a pleasure to speak with. Staff goes above and beyond to make sure your vehicle leaves looking brand new! Highly recommend that you get your car washed here.